The First Blog

Hello world! This is James here, embarking on a mission to the great unknown; blogging. I spend my life writing things so I thought I’d choose the best bits to put out to the big wide world. (And I’m procrastinating from the world of exams and assignments).

Some of the stuff you’ll find on here will cross over with the fantastic entertainment website I am pleased to announce I am the new Culture Editor (2016/17) of, The Edge. You can see a backlog of all my Edge musings here

H0pe you enjoy the site, which I will hopefully remember to keep updating.

 

Leave a Reply

